Armenian e-Science Foundation




 Structure of ArmeSFo


 Board of Trustees




Scientific Board

Prof. Ian Foster   Argonne National Laboratory & University of Chicago, USA

Prof. Ara Grigoryan Yerevan Physics Institute, Armenia (Chair)

Mr. Artem Harutyunyan Master studies at Department of Computer Systems and

                                            Informatics, State Engineering University of Armenia &

                                            Yerevan Physics Institute, Armenia

Mr. Arsen Hayrapetyan Master studies at Department of Applied Mathematics,

                                           Yerevan State University & Yerevan Physics Institute, Armenia

Prof. Paul Jeffreys Director of the Oxford e-Science Centre, UK

Dr. Vladimir V. Korenkov Deputy Director of the Laboratory of Information

                                               Technologies, Joint Institute for Nuclear Research,  Dubna,


Prof. Ruben Mkrtchyan Yerevan Physics Institute & "Web" Internet Service Provider,


Prof. Harvey B. Newman California Institute of Technology & Chairperson of

                                               ICFASCIC (International Committee for Future

                                               AcceleratorsStanding Committee on Inter-Regional

                                               Connectivity), USA

Back to ArmeSFo  main page